Church Staff

Church's Staff

Pastoral Team

steve Steve Wells
Pastor
steve@smbc.org

Bio

car-canon Carey Cannon
Minister of Music/Worship
carey@smbc.org

Bio

Greg Funderburk Greg Funderburk
Minister to Adults/Pastoral Care
greg@smbc.org

Bio

Brad Jernberg Brad Jernberg
Minister of Administration for Operations
Brad@smbc.org

Bio

Amy Grizzle Kane-Low Res_8130 Amy Grizzle Kane
Minister to Adults/Outreach
amy@smbc.org

Bio

Susan Moore-Low Res_8135 Susan Moore
Minister of Administration for Communications
susan@smbc.org

Bio

Delores Rader-Low Res_8118 Dolores Rader
Minister to Children
dolores@smbc.org

Bio

Organist

yuri3 Yuri McCoy
Organist
Yuri@smbc.org

Bio

Managers

Jill Faragher_8046 Jill Faragher
Finance Manager
jill@smbc.org


Eric-Peterson Eric Peterson
Publications/IT Manager



Bill Pugh_8158 Bill Pugh
Properties & Food Service Manager
bill@smbc.org


Support Staff

Kirk-Boudreaux Kirk Boudreaux
Copy Supervisor



Brenda Brundrette_8071 Brenda Brundrett
Music Ministry Assistant/Membership Manager
brenda@smbc.org


Lonnie-Campbell Lonnie Campbell
Administrative Assistant
lonnie@smbc.org


Jennifer_9284 Jennifer Gribble
Marketing Coordinator/Wedding Coordinator
jennifer@smbc.org


Aurora Gutierrez_7995 Aurora Gutierrez
Receptionist/Ministry Assistant
aurora@smbc.org


Carole_9558 Carole Williams
Children's Ministry Assistant/Play Days Administrative Coordinator
carole@smbc.org


Properties Staff

Margarita Alvardo_2972 Margarita Alvardo
Properties Supervisor
margarita@smbc.org


Daniel Chancon_8100 Daniel Chacon
Maintenance Supervisor



Robert-Moultrie Robert Moultrie
Properties



Uriel Orozco_8134 Uriel Orozco
Properties/Housekeeping



Jimmy-Spann Jimmy Spann
Maintenance/Properties



Hoc_Tran Hoc Tran
Properties



jackie_upshaw Jackie Upshaw
Properties



Food Service

Sherry Woods_8143 Sherrie Woods
Food Service Coordinator



Armando Hernandez_1847 Armando Lopez
Food Services



Facility Attendants

Cecil Washington_1816 Cecil Washington
Facility Attendant



Henry_9596 Henry Keys
Facility Attendant



Welcome

We are a family of Grace, discovering Jesus Christ and sharing His Love with the world. Located in the heart of Midtown Houston, we draw family members from the seven surrounding counties and hope that very soon, you will join us.