Event date: 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:45pm
Calendar category: 
Dining
Senior Adults
Families
Dining
Senior Adults
Families
Dining
Senior Adults
Families