Event date: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Show on front: 
Location: 
Fellowship Hall, South Main Baptist Church, Houston
Calendar category: 
Dining
Bible Study
Families
Senior Adults
Dining
Bible Study
Families
Senior Adults