Time of fellowship for all South Mainers

Event date

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Show on front

Location

Fellowship Hall, SMBC

Calendar category

Dining
Families
Senior Adults
Bible Study
Dining
Families
Senior Adults
Bible Study