Event date: 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Location: 
LB 302, SMBC

Access control: