Regular Play Days hours are 9:30 - 2:30, with optional extended care until 4:30
Event date: 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Loessner 1st floor
Calendar category: 
Families