Regular Play Days hours are 9:30 - 2:30, with optional extended care until 4:30
Event date: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Loessner 1st floor
Calendar category: 
Families