Regular Play Days hours are 9:30 - 2:30, with optional extended care until 4:30
Event date: 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Loessner 1st Floor
Calendar category: 
Families