×

Upcoming Schedule

Friday, September 13

(All day) : Sodzo Mission Trip

Wednesday, September 18

5:00pm to 8:00pm: Manna Chess Club

5:20pm to 5:50pm: Organ Discoveries

6:00pm to 6:40pm: Chamber Choir

6:00pm to 7:30pm: Family Ministry programming

6:30pm to 7:30pm: Dishin with Dolores

6:45pm to 7:30pm: One Accord

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Agape

6:45pm to 7:30pm: South Main Brass

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Bronze rehearsal

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, September 19

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Sunday, September 22

9:00am to 9:55am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

12:30pm to 2:30pm: Savvy Caregiver Training

12:30pm to 2:00pm: Family Ministry post-worship programming

Monday, September 23

9:00am to 9:30am: Walk with Me

9:30am to 1:00pm: MainStreamers

7:00pm to 9:00pm: Midtown Music Concert: The Choir of Trinity College Cambridge

Tuesday, September 24

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 12:00pm: SMILE

Wednesday, September 25

5:20pm to 5:50pm: Organ Discoveries

6:00pm to 6:40pm: Chamber Choir

6:00pm to 7:30pm: Family Ministry programming

6:30pm to 7:30pm: Dishin with Dolores

6:45pm to 7:30pm: One Accord

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Agape

6:45pm to 7:30pm: South Main Brass

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Bronze rehearsal

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, September 26

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Saturday, September 28

9:00am to 3:30pm: Kid's Day Out

Sunday, September 29

9:00am to 9:55am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

12:30pm to 2:30pm: Savvy Caregiver Training

12:30pm to 2:00pm: Family Ministry post-worship programming

Tuesday, October 1

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 12:00pm: SMILE

Wednesday, October 2

(All day) : Senior Adult Retreat

5:00pm to 8:00pm: Manna Chess Club

5:20pm to 5:50pm: Organ Discoveries

6:00pm to 6:40pm: Chamber Choir

6:00pm to 7:30pm: Family Ministry programming

6:30pm to 7:30pm: Dishin with Dolores

6:45pm to 7:30pm: One Accord

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Agape

6:45pm to 7:30pm: South Main Brass

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Bronze rehearsal

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, October 3

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Friday, October 4

(All day) : OSA Mission Trip

7:30pm to 9:00pm: 6th Grade Rite of Passage Retreat

Sunday, October 6

9:00am to 9:55am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

12:30pm to 2:30pm: Savvy Caregiver Training

12:30pm to 2:00pm: Family Ministry post-worship programming

Tuesday, October 8

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 12:00pm: SMILE

Wednesday, October 9

5:20pm to 5:50pm: Organ Discoveries

6:00pm to 6:40pm: Chamber Choir

6:00pm to 7:30pm: Arts Roundtable with Martha Doolittle

6:00pm to 7:30pm: Family Ministry programming

6:30pm to 7:30pm: Dishin with Dolores

6:45pm to 7:30pm: One Accord

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Agape

6:45pm to 7:30pm: South Main Brass

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Bronze rehearsal

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, October 10

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Sunday, October 13

9:00am to 9:55am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

12:30pm to 2:30pm: Savvy Caregiver Training

12:30pm to 2:00pm: Family Ministry post-worship programming

Tuesday, October 15

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 12:00pm: SMILE

Wednesday, October 16

5:00pm to 8:00pm: Manna Chess Club

5:20pm to 5:50pm: Organ Discoveries

6:00pm to 6:40pm: Chamber Choir

6:00pm to 7:30pm: Family Ministry programming

6:30pm to 7:30pm: Dishin with Dolores

6:45pm to 7:30pm: One Accord

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Agape

6:45pm to 7:30pm: South Main Brass

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Bronze rehearsal

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, October 17

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days