×

Upcoming Schedule

Thursday, January 17

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Friday, January 18

(All day) : Youth Choir Trip

(All day) : The 527 Tribe MLK Trip

(All day) : Jr/Sr Youth Ski Trip

Saturday, January 19

(All day) : Water Park Camp

Sunday, January 20

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Tuesday, January 22

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 12:30pm: SMILE

6:30pm to 8:00pm: G2 Night

Wednesday, January 23

5:00pm to 7:15pm: Midtown Midweek Fellowship Supper/Bible Study

6:00pm to 6:30pm: Youth Service

6:00pm to 6:30pm: The 527 Tribe Bells

6:00pm to 6:30pm: Music With Me

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MusicMakers PreK/K Choirs

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MainKids 1st - 4th Grade Bell Choirs

6:00pm to 7:15pm: Dishin' With Dolores

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MiniMusicMakers

6:30pm to 7:15pm: Youth Midweek Replenish

6:30pm to 7:15pm: The 527 Tribe Time

6:30pm to 7:15pm: MainKids 1st - 4th Grade Choirs

6:45pm to 7:30pm: One Accord

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Bronze

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Brass

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Agape

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, January 24

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Saturday, January 26

8:30am to 1:00pm: Family Mission Day

Sunday, January 27

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Monday, January 28

9:00am to 9:30am: Walk with Me

9:30am to 1:00pm: MainStreamers

Tuesday, January 29

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 12:30pm: SMILE

Wednesday, January 30

5:00pm to 7:15pm: Midtown Midweek Fellowship Supper/Bible Study

6:00pm to 6:30pm: Youth Service

6:00pm to 6:30pm: The 527 Tribe Bells

6:00pm to 6:30pm: Music With Me

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MusicMakers PreK/K Choirs

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MainKids 1st - 4th Grade Bell Choirs

6:00pm to 7:15pm: Dishin' With Dolores

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MiniMusicMakers

6:30pm to 7:15pm: Youth Midweek Replenish

6:30pm to 7:15pm: The 527 Tribe Time

6:30pm to 7:15pm: MainKids 1st - 4th Grade Choirs

6:45pm to 7:30pm: One Accord

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Bronze

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Brass

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Agape

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, January 31

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Sunday, February 3

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

5:00pm to 9:00pm: Manna Bowl

Tuesday, February 5

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 12:30pm: SMILE

Wednesday, February 6

5:00pm to 7:15pm: Midtown Midweek Fellowship Supper/Bible Study

6:00pm to 6:30pm: Youth Service

6:00pm to 6:30pm: The 527 Tribe Bells

6:00pm to 6:30pm: Music With Me

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MusicMakers PreK/K Choirs

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MainKids 1st - 4th Grade Bell Choirs

6:00pm to 7:15pm: Dishin' With Dolores

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MiniMusicMakers

6:30pm to 7:15pm: Youth Midweek Replenish

6:30pm to 7:15pm: The 527 Tribe Time

6:30pm to 7:15pm: MainKids 1st - 4th Grade Choirs

6:45pm to 7:30pm: One Accord

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Bronze

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Brass

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Agape

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, February 7

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Friday, February 8

6:30pm to 10:00pm: Friday Night Fun

Sunday, February 10

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Monday, February 11

9:00am to 9:30am: Walk with Me

9:30am to 1:00pm: MainStreamers

Tuesday, February 12

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 12:30pm: SMILE

Wednesday, February 13

5:00pm to 7:15pm: Midtown Midweek Fellowship Supper/Bible Study

6:00pm to 6:30pm: Youth Service

6:00pm to 6:30pm: The 527 Tribe Bells

6:00pm to 6:30pm: Music With Me

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MusicMakers PreK/K Choirs

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MainKids 1st - 4th Grade Bell Choirs

6:00pm to 7:15pm: Dishin' With Dolores

6:00pm to 6:30pm: MiniMusicMakers

6:30pm to 7:15pm: Youth Midweek Replenish

6:30pm to 7:15pm: The 527 Tribe Time

6:30pm to 7:15pm: MainKids 1st - 4th Grade Choirs

6:45pm to 7:30pm: One Accord

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Bronze

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Brass

6:45pm to 7:30pm: Agape

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, February 14

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Sunday, February 17

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship