×

Upcoming Schedule

Sunday, May 26

8:15am to 9:15am: Manna Ministry Worship

10:00am to 11:00am: Worship (Single Service)

11:00am to 12:00pm: Sunday School

12:00pm to 1:30pm: Fellowship Lunch

Tuesday, May 28

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Wednesday, May 29

5:00pm to 7:15pm: Midtown Midweek dinner/Bible Study/prayer time

5:00pm to 8:00pm: Manna Chess Club

5:00pm to 6:00pm: Yuri and Yvonne Casual Concert

6:30pm to 8:00pm: Men's Discipleship Group

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, May 30

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Sunday, June 2

(All day) : Food Pantry Collection Sunday

(All day) : Food Pantry Collection Sunday

8:15am to 9:15am: Manna Ministry Worship

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Tuesday, June 4

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

Wednesday, June 5

5:00pm to 7:15pm: Midtown Midweek dinner/Bible Study/prayer time

5:00pm to 8:00pm: Manna Chess Club

6:30pm to 8:00pm: Men's Discipleship Group

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, June 6

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Friday, June 7

(All day) : Youth OSA Mission Trip

Sunday, June 9

8:15am to 9:15am: Manna Ministry Worship

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Monday, June 10

9:00am to 9:30am: Walk with Me

9:30am to 1:00pm: MainStreamers

Tuesday, June 11

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

Wednesday, June 12

5:00pm to 7:15pm: Midtown Midweek dinner/Bible Study/prayer time

6:30pm to 8:00pm: Men's Discipleship Group

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, June 13

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Sunday, June 16

8:15am to 9:15am: Manna Ministry Worship

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Tuesday, June 18

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

Wednesday, June 19

(All day) : The 527 Tribe Mission Trip

5:00pm to 7:15pm: Midtown Midweek dinner/Bible Study/prayer time

5:00pm to 8:00pm: Manna Chess Club

6:30pm to 8:00pm: Men's Discipleship Group

7:30pm to 9:00pm: Sanctuary Choir

Thursday, June 20

(All day) : MainKids Camp In

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Sunday, June 23

8:15am to 9:15am: Manna Ministry Worship

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Monday, June 24

9:00am to 9:30am: Walk with Me

9:30am to 1:00pm: MainStreamers

Tuesday, June 25

(All day) : Youth Camp

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up