×

Upcoming Schedule

Monday, July 22

(All day) : Kid Jam Camp

Tuesday, July 23

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

1:00pm to 4:00pm: Tribe Tuesdays

1:00pm to 4:00pm: Tacos and Theology

Wednesday, July 24

6:30pm to 8:00pm: Men's Discipleship Group

Thursday, July 25

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

6:30pm to 8:30pm: Tribe Thursdays

7:00pm to 9:00pm: Youth Thursdays

Sunday, July 28

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Tuesday, July 30

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

1:00pm to 4:00pm: Tribe Tuesdays

1:00pm to 4:00pm: Tacos and Theology

Wednesday, July 31

5:00pm to 8:00pm: Manna Chess Club

6:30pm to 8:00pm: Men's Discipleship Group

Thursday, August 1

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

6:30pm to 8:30pm: Tribe Thursdays

7:00pm to 9:00pm: Youth Thursdays

Sunday, August 4

(All day) : Food Pantry Collection Sunday

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Tuesday, August 6

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Wednesday, August 7

6:30pm to 8:00pm: Men's Discipleship Group

Thursday, August 8

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

Sunday, August 11

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Tuesday, August 13

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Wednesday, August 14

6:30pm to 8:00pm: Men's Discipleship Group

Thursday, August 15

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

9:30am to 4:30pm: Play Days Grows Up

Sunday, August 18

9:00am to 10:00am: Worship

10:10am to 11:10am: Sunday School

11:15am to 12:45pm: Fellowship Lunch

11:20am to 12:15pm: Worship

Tuesday, August 20

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days

Wednesday, August 21

6:30pm to 8:00pm: Men's Discipleship Group

Thursday, August 22

9:30am to 4:30pm: Preschool Play Days / Extended Play Days