Event date: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Calendar category: 
Missions