Event date: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
LB222
Calendar category: 
Music