Event date: 
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:55am
Show on front: 
Location: 
Sanctuary, SMBC
Calendar category: 
Worship
Families
Senior Adults
Music